Meet the Hyundai Team

Leadership

Bill Fenton
President

Donovan Fenton
Vice President
 
Bob Swartz
Vice President / CEO
 
 
Joe Ferrara
General Manager
jferrara@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5071
 
Will Hoyt
Finance & Insurance Manager
whoyt@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5070
 
George Thompson
Operations Director
gthompson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5100


 
Penny Bell
HR Manager
pbell@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6000

Sales
  
 
Michael LaBrecque
Sales and Leasing Professional
mlabrecque@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5074
  
 
Chris Sendelbach
Sales and Leasing Consultant
csendelbach@fentonautosales.com

 
 
Zack Smith
Sales Manager
zsmith@fentonautosales.com

 
 
Syrina Bergeron
Sales and Leasing Consultant
sbergeron@fentonautosales.com

Rentals
Service

Mary Gagnon 
Service Manager
mgagnon@fentonautosales.com


Jeff Deziel
Master Certified Service Technician
jdeziel@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5080

Andrew Depaul
Master Certified Service Technician
adepaul@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5080



Nikolas Anderson
Service Technician
nanderson@fentonautosales.com


Kyle Tatro
Service Technician
ktatro@fentonautosales.com

 

Rodger Russell
Service Technician

Parts

Samuel Jankowski
Parts Manager
sjankowski@fentonautosales.com


Robert Willis
Parts Associate
rwillis@fentonautosales.com





Business Development Center
 
Cathy Gannoe
Internet Sales Manager
cgannoe@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5116
 
Alyson Anderson
Customer Care Representative
akilanski@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5123
 
Charlette Nason
Appointment Coordinator
cnason@fentonautosales.com
603-354-6039

 
Erica Bartlett
Customer Care Representative
ebartlett@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5128

Marketing
 
Scott Sartorio
Marketing Manager
ssartorio@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5121
 
Haley Marshall
Digital Marketing Strategist
hmarshall@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6035
 
Aaron Laffond
Merchandising
alafond@fentonautosales.com