Meet the Hyundai Team

Leadership
Bill Fenton
President
Donovan Fenton
Vice President
Bob Swartz
Vice President / CEO
Mike Dubois
CFO
Brandon Mitchell
CFO
George Thompson
Operations Director
gthompson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5100
Will Hoyt
Finance & Insurance Manager
whoyt@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5070
Penny Bell
Director of Human Resources
pbell@fentonautosales.com
603.354.6000
Joe Ferrara
General Manager
jferrara@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5071
Sales
  Michael LaBrecque
Sales and Leasing Professional
mlabrecque@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5074
 
Syrina Bergeron
Sales and Leasing Consultant
sbergeron@fentonautosales.com

 
Zack Smith
Sales Manager
zsmith@fentonautosales.com


Rentals
Service
   Justin Tyler
Service & Parts Director
jtyler@fentonautosales.com
603.439.6841


Jeff Deziel
Master Certified Service Technician
jdeziel@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5080


Andrew Depaul
Master Certified Service Technician
adepaul@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5080

Nikolas Anderson
Service Technician
nanderson@fentonautosales.com

Kyle Tatro
Service Technician
ktatro@fentonautosales.com



Rodger Russell
Service Technician
Parts
Samuel Jankowski
Parts Manager
sjankowski@fentonautosales.com

Robert Willis
Parts Associate
rwillis@fentonautosales.com





Business Development Center
Cathy Gannoe
Internet Sales Manager
cgannoe@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5116
Alyson Kilanski
Customer Care Representative
akilanski@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5123
Brianna Blood
Customer Care Representative
bcaron@fentonautosales.com
603-354-5110
Jose Guerrero
Assistant BDC Manager
jguerrero@fentonautosales.com
603-354-5117
Diane Hudson
Appointment Coordinator - Lead
dhudson@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5073
Wendi Morton
Customer Care Representative
wmorton@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5114
 Alyssa Hale
Customer Care Representative
kknowles@fentonautosales.com
603-354-5084
Bonnie Blodgett
Customer Care Representative
bblodgett@fentonautosales.com
603-354-5063
Carolyn Maki
Customer Care Representative
cmaki@fentonautosales.com
603-354-5113
Madelyn Ammann
Customer Care Representative
mammann@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5048
Kylie Knowles
Customer Care Representative
kknowles@fentonautosales.com
603-354-5122

Marketing
Scott Sartorio
Marketing Manager
ssartorio@fentonautosales.com
603.354.5121
Aaron Lafond
Merchandising
alafond@fentonautosales.com